Back to Top

Events

More events coming soon!

Previous | Sun Oct 1 2017 - Tue Oct 31 2017 | Next
Wed Oct 4 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Pike Dems Meeting


Sun Oct 8 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at the McDonald's.


Tue Oct 10 2017 (All day event)
218 S. Addison Indianapolis, IN

Wayne Township Democrats

JD will be attending the Club meeting.


Fri Oct 13 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Fri Oct 20 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Sat Oct 21 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Sat Oct 21 2017 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's


Sun Oct 22 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Phone Bank at J.D.'s!

Please email Kristin for address and details: kristin@jdford2018.com.


Fri Oct 27 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Sat Oct 28 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Sat Oct 28 2017 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Mon Oct 30 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Tue Oct 31 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IL 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's. 


Friends to Elect JD Ford
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites