Back to Top

Events

More events coming soon!

Previous | Sun Oct 1 2017 - Tue Oct 31 2017 | Next
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Pike Dems Meeting


Sunday, October 8, 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM 6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at the McDonald's.


Tuesday, October 10, 2017 (All day event) 218 S. Addison Indianapolis, IN

Wayne Township Democrats

JD will be attending the Club meeting.


Friday, October 13, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM 975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Friday, October 20, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM 6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Saturday, October 21, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM 975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM 975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's


Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Phone Bank at J.D.'s!

Please email Kristin for address and details: kristin@jdford2018.com.


Friday, October 27, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM 6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM 6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM 6830 W. 38th Street Indianapolis, IN 46254

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at McDonald's.


Monday, October 30, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM 975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's.


Tuesday, October 31, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM 975 Beachway Drive Indianapolis, IL 46224

Canvass with J.D.

Meet at Lowe's. 


Friends to Elect JD Ford
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites